welcome to key stage three – 2022

Welcome to all new students and parents to Key Stage 3

It is with great excitement that we welcome all new students and parents to Key Stage 3 at the International School of Cape Town.

 Allow me to introduce our team:


Form Tutors 2022:
Year and ClassTeacherEmail Address
7RT Mr. Rob Tait                 r.tait@isct.co.za
7SH   Mr. Symon Hlophes.hlophe@isct.co.za
8DDPDr. Donatella Du Plessis     d.duplessis@isct.co.za
8KJMr. Khuselo Jadezweni      k.jadezweni@isct.co.za
9EBMs. Emma Bentley             e.bentley@isct.co.za
9MHMr. Marc Henry                 m.henry@isct.co.za
KS3 CoordinatorMs. Kerrin Koleskyk.kolesky@isct.co.za
Head of Key Stage 3                         Mr. Phillip James    p.james@isct.co.za
Student Support                         Ms. Sarah Everett  s.everett@isct.co.za

To contact subject teachers please email them by using their initial.surname@isct.co.za or contact subject teachers via the Ed Admin Parent Portal – https://h31.ed-admin.com/isct/parentportal.cfm

  • See the High School Handbook for details of high school life. (Link will be sent out before the close of school) 
  • Consult our website under the education tab  for subject information, exam information and exam results information – https://www.isct.co.za/education/cambridge/                                                      For any queries/questions please do not hesitate to contact Ms. Funani at Reception.   

We look forward to forging a strong and lasting relationship with you as together we guide your children towards their next stage of their lives. 

Kind regards

Phillip James


PLEASE FIND ALL THE INFORMATION RELATING TO YOUR STATIONERY REQUIREMENTS BELOW